Language Committee
Co-Chair: Patrick Cheney, Duke University
Co-Chair: Hannah Palmer, Tulane University
Members: Avery Dickins de Girón, Vanderbilt University
Julia Byrd, University of California-Berkeley
Beatriz Riefkohl Muñiz, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Alberto Vargas, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Each year the CLASP Language Committee works with member institutions to prepare a comprehensive list of summer programs in less-commonly-taught and indigenous Latin American languages offered by U.S. universities. CLASP members are encouraged to assist in keeping this information up to date on the CLASP site. Since information on a given program can change without notice, prospective program participants are encouraged to contact the listed program to verify that information is current.